Management

Niklas Johnsson

CEO
+46 73 550 50 03
niklas.johnsson@avensia.com

Thomas Bergström

VP Global Delivery
+46 703 80 72 23
thomas.bergstrom@avensia.com

Jörgen Bertilsson

Executive VP Global Business Development
+46 709 681000
jorgen.bertilsson@avensia.com

Anders Ekdahl

Chief Technology Officer
+46 46 540 56 75
anders.ekdahl@avensia.com

Niclas Forsvall

Director Products
+46 705 112660
niclas.forsvall@avensia.com

Cecilia Granath

Marketing Director
+46 762 551116
cecilia.granath@avensia.com

Kristian Hagset

Director of Business Development
+46 709 96 60 44
kristian.hagset@avensia.com

Sofia Hjorth

Business Manager
+46 738 132828
sofia.hjorth@avensia.com

Johan Liljeros

VP Product Development & General Manager North America
+46 733 687704
johan.liljeros@avensia.com

Mia Moström

VP International Development
+46 70 214 86 05
mia.mostrom@avensia.com

Patrik Sundquist

Sales Director
+46 70 795 05 61
patrik.sundquist@avensia.com